Art Rental 2022

Rent it, Buy it, Love it!

Visit CityScape Community ArtSpace, to view the new 2022 Art Rental Collection.

For as little as $10/month, you could have original art in your home, office space, or business. Created using an impressive range of media, these 2-dimensional pieces explore a variety of techniques using oil, acrylic, and watercolour paintings; linocut, lithograph, and woodcut prints; photography and mixed media. Bring on the colour!

Friday, January 21, 2022 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 (All day)
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 (All day)
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 (All day)
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 (All day)
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 (All day)
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 (All day)
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 (All day)
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 (All day)
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 (All day)
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 (All day)
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 (All day)
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 (All day)
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 (All day)
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 (All day)
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 (All day)
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 (All day)
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 (All day)
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 (All day)
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 (All day)
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 (All day)
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (All day)
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 (All day)
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 (All day)
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 (All day)
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 (All day)
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 (All day)
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 (All day)
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 (All day)
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 (All day)
Contact phone: 
604-988-6844
Contact email: 
Cost: 
Free
Location: 
CityScape Community Art Space