The Business of Murder by Richard Harris

The Business of Murder by Richard Harris. directed by Mitchell Mackay

A critical and popular success in London, this psychological thriller about revenge centers on the interlocking triangular relationship between Dee a successful television playwright; Hallet, a detective superintendent; and the mysterious Mr. Stone. Three disparate strangers very much concerned with the business of murder.

“Welcome to a thriller that achieves it all …. Sensational.” - London Times. “The most ingenious murder mystery to have appeared on the London stage in a decade.” - London Daily Mail

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 8:00pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 8:00pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 8:00pm
Cost: 
$20/$18 (seniors/students)
Location: 
Theatre at Hendry Hall
Home > Notices, Events & Blog > North Vancouver Events Calendar > The Business of Murder by Richard Harris