Primary tabs

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
12:30PM to 3:00PM
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon May 18 2020.
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Apr 08 2020.
10:00AM to 11:00AM
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March on the first Tuesday until Tue Mar 03 2020.
10:30AM to 11:30AM
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 26 2020.
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 02 2020.
4:00PM to 5:00PM
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the first Tuesday until Tue May 05 2020.
7:00PM to 8:30PM
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March on the second Thursday until Thu Mar 12 2020.
7:00PM to 8:00PM
 
6:30PM to 8:30PM
 
2:30PM to 4:30PM
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sun Feb 10 2019.
4:00PM to 6:00PM
 
Repeats every month on February, March, April on the second Tuesday until Wed Apr 15 2020.
10:30AM to 11:30AM
 
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
Repeats every month on February, March on the second Tuesday until Wed Mar 11 2020.
7:00PM to 8:00PM
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sat Feb 15 2020.
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020.
11:30AM to 1:00PM
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 21 2020.
5:00PM to 7:00PM
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 29 2020.
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 15 2020.
12:00PM to 5:00PM
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
4:00PM to 5:00PM
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 25 2020 except Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020.
2:00PM to 4:00PM
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Feb 15 2020.
9:00AM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
11:30AM to 1:00PM
 
5:00PM to 7:00PM
 
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
12:00PM to 5:00PM
 
1:00PM to 4:30PM
 
1:00PM to 3:00PM
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
1:00PM to 3:00PM
 
4:00PM to 5:00PM
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
1:00PM to 3:00PM
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the last Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020.
6:00PM to 7:00PM
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 15 2020.
8:00PM
 
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
11:30AM to 1:00PM
 
5:00PM to 7:00PM
 
6:30PM to 8:30PM