Primary tabs

Week of January 19, 2020

  Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 29 2020.
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4:00PM to 5:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sat Feb 15 2020.
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon May 18 2020.
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 26 2020.
12:45PM to 2:30PM
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 25 2020 except Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Feb 04 2020.
2:00PM to 4:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Feb 15 2020.
9:00AM
 
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
10:00AM to 5:00PM
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020.
11:30AM to 1:00PM
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 21 2020.
5:00PM to 7:00PM