CIVIC PLAZA SUMMER MARKET

The Civic Plaza is a place of gathering. This past two years it is something we have all missed and looked forward to getting back. Having a community market is a perfect way to bring residents and their visitors together again, to have coffee, listen to music and shop from local makers, growers and bakers. With the amenities already in place at the Civic Plaza and a local event outdoors, this can be the destination for family and friends to once again get out and enjoy everything that is good about North Vancouver in one area, The Civic Plaza.

Our purpose is to highlight and bring to the community locally grown and produced foods and resources, as well as Artisan produced products. It is important even more than ever to encourage our community to shop local as much as possible and support local growers, makers, bakers etc. (Local would be the North shore) The idea of a Farmers Market is to meet the people that grow and produce the food we are eating, learning about eating what is in season and ideas on how to prepare it.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Cost: 
Free

Location:

Civic Plaza, 14th and Lonsdale