Common Ground Exhibition

In this exhibition, Sara-Jeanne Bourget, Robin Gleason and Mark Johnsen explore the layers of matter beneath our feet: the built-up boundary between body and earth in the urban environment. A new Stratigraphy is formed through layers of built material that mirror the geological. Inspired by the streets, parking lots and alleyways we travel over each day, “Common Ground” highlights the overlapping strata within the three diverse material practices of the artists.

Friday, June 10, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 5, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 26, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 9:00am to 5:00pm
Cost: 
Free
Location: 
CityScape Community Art Space