Empathy North Vancouver

Empathy North Vancouver is a group of individuals who learn and practice compassionate connection as based on the principles of Nonviolent Communication. NVC was developed by Dr. Marshall Rosenberg and has centres of learning throughout the world. We meet the first Monday of the month at St. Andrews United Church, 1044 St. George’s Avenue, Through the generosity of the congregation, there is no charge to participate. For more information please email: zelik@telus.net

Monday, October 1, 2018 -
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, May 6, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
6:45pm to 9:00pm
Contact email: 
Cost: 
Free
Location: 
St. Andrew's United Church