English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Please note: this program runs from 12:50pm-2:20pm.

Drop in! No registration required.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, Apr 21, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, May 5, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, May 12, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, May 19, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Tue, May 26, 2020 12:45pm to 2:30pm
Location: 
Lynn Valley Library
Home > Notices, Events & Blog > North Vancouver Events Calendar > English Conversation Corner