Great Gifts

Opening reception / sneak preview shopping: Friday, November 15, 4–8 p.m.

Hours: Tuesday–Sunday, 11 a.m.–5 p.m.

Annual juried holiday exhibition and sale of unique crafts, fine artwork, textiles, home décor and distinctive gifts by 39 artists & artisans at affordable prices.

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Contact name: 
Ferry Building Gallery
Contact phone: 
(604) 925-7290
Contact email: 
Cost: 
Free
Location: 
Ferry Building Gallery