Men’s Bible Study and Prayer Group

Men’s Bible Study and discussion group, meets weekly at 7-8:30pm to read scripture and respond to prayer requests. Non-denominational, open to everyone.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 7:00pm
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, May 1, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, May 8, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, May 15, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, May 22, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, May 29, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 7:00pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:00pm
Cost: 
By donation
Location: 
St. Andrew's United Church
Home > Notices, Events & Blog > North Vancouver Events Calendar > Men’s Bible Study and Prayer Group