On the Same Page: Transforming Paper

On The Same Page: Transforming Paper showcases artists working with paper as an obsessive occupation, a devotional labour and commitment to artistry expressed in this humble and familiar material. This exhibition of 2D work, sculpture, and installation elevates and transforms paper in unexpected and provocative ways.

Friday, May 10, 2019 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Mon, May 27, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, May 28, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, May 29, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, May 31, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
9:00am to 5:00pm
Contact phone: 
604-988-6844
Cost: 
Free!
Location: 
CityScape Community Art Space
Home > Notices, Events & Blog > North Vancouver Events Calendar > On the Same Page: Transforming Paper