Leisure Guide

Spring / Summer 2020

View the guide online

Spring Registration Dates

For programs which run April - June, 2020

Tennis Wednesday, March 4 at 7am
Swimming Tuesday, March 10 at 7am
General Programs Wednesday, March 11 at 7am
Parkgate Preteen Dances Wednesday, March 18 at 7am

Summer Registration Dates

For programs which run July & August, 2020

Swimming Tuesday, May 12 at 7am
General Programs & Tennis Wednesday, May 13 at 7am

 

Spring Summer Leisure Guide

Fall 2019 / Winter 2020 Leisure Guide

View the guide online

Fall Registration Dates

For programs which run September  - December, 2019

Junior Tennis Tuesday, August 6 at 7am
Adult Tennis Wednesday, August 7 at 7am
Swimming Tuesday, August 13 at 7am
General Programs Wednesday, August 14 at 7am
Parkgate Preteen Dances Wednesday, August 21 at 7am

Winter Registration Dates

For programs which run January - April, 2020

Tennis Wednesday, Nov 13 at am
Swimming Tuesday, Nov 19 at 7am
General Programs Wednesday, Nov 20 at 7am
Parkgate Preteen Dances Wednesday, Nov 27 at 7am

 

Fall 2019 / Winter 2020 Leisure Guide

Fall 2018 / Winter 2019 Leisure Guide

View the guide online

Winter Program Registration Dates

For programs which run January to March, 2019

Tennis  Wednesday, November 14 at 7am
Swimming Tuesday, November 20 at 7am
General Programs Wednesday, November 21 at 7am
Parkgate Preteen Dance Wednesday, November 28 at 7am

 

Fall 2018 / Winter 2019