Leisure Guide

Fall 2018 / Winter 2019 Leisure Guide

View the guide online

Fall Program Registration Dates

For programs which run September to December, 2018

Junior Tennis Tuesday, August 7 at 7am
Adult Tennis Wednesday, August 8 at 7am
Swimming Tuesday, August 14 at 7am
General Programs Wednesday, August 15 at 7am
Parkgate Preteen Dances Wednesday, August 22 at 7am

 

Winter Program Registration Dates

For programs which run January to March, 2019

Tennis  Wednesday, November 14 at 7am
Swimming Tuesday, November 20 at 7am
General Programs Wednesday, November 21 at 7am
Parkgate Preteen Dance Wednesday, November 28 at 7am

 

Fall 2018 / Winter 2019

2018 Spring / Summer Leisure Guide

View the guide online

Summer Program Registration Dates

For programs which run July and August, 2018

Swimming Tuesday, May 15 at 7am
General Programs & Tennis Wednesday, May 16 at 7am

 

Spring Summer Leisure Guide