

2008 Winners

Category	Winner
Youth Female	Jessica Smith
Youth Male	Dakota Srigley
Open Female	Maelle Ricker
Open Male	Drew Neilson
Master Female	Olga Kotelko
Master Male	John Hawkins
Coach	John Haar
Team	WVSS girls field hockey
Community Sport Volunteer	Nancy Antonio
Para-Athlete	Kristina Tammark DJ Gilbert
Comeback	Mark Shorter Travis Booth Sinzianna Chis
Official	Mike Rockwell
Fair Play	Chris Weafer
Distinguished Achievement	Mike Mahood Paul Wettlaufer
Dedication to Community Sport	Larry Wilson
Spirit of 2010 Award	Liam Firus
Youth Leadership	Bo Palmer