

2012 Winners

Category	Winner
Youth Female	Hannah Haughn
Youth Male	Kal Nemier
Open Female	Helen Crofts
Open Male	Zach Bell
Master Athlete	Christa Bortignon
Coach	Richard Wooles
Team	Capilano University Women's Basketball
Official	Roger Shaw
Community Sport Volunteer	Patricia MacLeod Mac Nelson
Para-Athlete	Nathan Clement Mike Diering
Comeback	Emma Friesen Alison Tegan Carmichael
Community Sport Dedication	Joe Kilbey
Fair Play	Ben Jang Scott Palmer Bruce Rainer
Jim Martin Youth Leadership	Anca Bosnea Aidan Prem
Lifetime Coaching Achievement	Wayne Desjardins
Community Sport Contribution	Peter Moffat
Spirit of 2010	Wayne Hobson