Shipyards Night Market

The best Friday Night Market in the Lower Mainland located in the historic Shipyards District of lower Lonsdale in Beautiful North Vancouver, B.C. This year is dedicated to Ingrid Doerr, creator & founder of the market which started back in July 2011. She was a visionary & entrepreneur extraordinaire to say the least! Starting Friday, May 3 and every Friday until September 27, you'll experience 30+ Food Trucks, Two Bands, 100+ Local Artisans & a fantastic Beer Garden! It will be totally awesome!

Friday, May 3, 2019 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Fri, May 31, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Cost: 
Free

Location:

Shipyards District